Find Care

HCCI members provide high quality care in the community.  To find a HCCI accredited care provider in your area, select your county and scroll to reveal more providers in your area.

  Phone: 056 449 2318 | Email: southeast@kareplus.ie | Address: Unit 9, Block C, Newpark Shopping Centre, Newpark, Co. Kilkenny R95 PT99

Phone: 066 9130188 | Email: info@localhomecare.ie | Address: Unit 22, Innovation Works 1, Kerry Technology Park, Tralee, Co Kerry, V92 XE8A

Phone: 056 7789952 | Email: ckw@bluebirdcare.ie | Address: Callan Road, Kilkenny R95CV99

  Phone: 06 56796710 | Email: info@kareplan.ie | Address: Unit 7 Suan, Quin, Co Clare

Phone: (021) 2347300 | Email:    | Address: Mainline Place, Sarsfield Road, Wilton, Cork, T12 DY80

  Phone: 061 517666 | Email: midwest@kareplus.ie | Address: Unit 15, Groody Neighbourhood Centre, Castletroy, Co. Limerick V94 XV79

  Phone: 046 948 3338 | Email: care.meath@homeinstead.ie | Address: Bridge St, Townparks South, Trim, Co. Meath C15 ED74

Phone: (045) 446593 | Email(s): enda.bohan@homeinstead.ie,  maura.oshea@homeinstead.ie | Address: Unit 7, Cillin Hill Centre, Dublin Road, Kilkenny, R95 FCH2  

  Phone: 064 6686230 | Email: kerry@kareplus.ie | Address: Apartment Block B, Edward Court, Edward Street, Tralee, Co. Kerry V92 Y265

  Phone: 052 6146230 | Email: waterfordsouthtipperary@kareplus.ie | Address: 29 Parnell Street, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary

  Phone: 041 2132322 | Email: glenda.mccourt@homeinstead.ie | Address: Unit 6 CTEK, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan

Phone: 046 909 0333 | Email: meath@bluebirdcare.ie | Address: Unit 8, Navan Enterprise Centre, Trim Road, Navan, Co. Meath, C15 F674

Phone: 01 214 4066 | Email: dublinsoutheast@bluebirdcare.ie | Address: 67 Patrick St, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin

Phone: 01 413 7348| Email: dublinsouthwest@bluebirdcare.ie | Address: Unit 43/44 GD House, Tallaght, D24 N9EV

Phone: 051 591783 | Email: ckw@bluebirdcare.ie | Address: Office F2, City Enterprise Centre, Waterford Business Park, Cork Road, Waterford. X91 E084

  Phone: 1 800 400 900 | Email: info@myhomecare.ie | Address: Quayside Business Park, Mills Street, Dundalk, Louth, A91 WNH1

Phone: 071 91 55008 | Email: sligo@bluebirdcare.ie | Address: Suite 6, Quayside Shopping Centre, Quay street, Sligo, F91D540

  Phone: 022 59260 | Email: homecarecork@windmillgroup.ie | Address: Market House, Churchtown, Mallow, Co Cork. P51 KW65

  Phone: 021 500 2190 | Email: cork@homeinstead.ie | Address: 4 Nessan House, Riverview Business Park, Bessboro Road, Blackrock, Cork, T12 H63B

Phone: 091 4800 48 | Email: galway@bluebirdcare.ie | Address: Block 6, Galway Technology Park, Parkmore, Galway

Phone: (053) 9153933 | Email: wexford@bluebirdcare.ie | Address: 19 Trinity Street Wexford Y35 YH64

Phone: 065 686 8222 | Email: clare@bluebirdcare.ie | Address: 7 Market Place, Summerhill, Ennis, Co. Clare

Phone: 0404 31177 | Email: wicklow@bluebirdcare.ie | Address: Suite 16, Bromhall Business Park, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow

  Phone: 01 9685665 | Email: dublincitynorth@kareplus.ie | Address: The Chapel Building, Suite 103, Mary’s Abbey, Smithfield, Dublin 7 D07 RK35

Phone: 01 820 8250 | Email: dublinwest@bluebirdcare.ie | Address: Suite 127, Regus Block 1, Blanchardstown Corporate Park, Ballycoolin, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15, D15 AKK1