HCCI Home Care Awards 2021

Sponsored by First Ireland, Home Care Insurance

HCCI Home Care Awards Categories:


Care Coordinator of the Year 

– Sponsored by OneTouch


Shola Arajuwa – Right at Home – Dublin
Martina Molloy – Bluebird Care Galway
Emma Dennis – Bluebird Care Dublin SouthEast & Wicklow


Manager of the Year


Christina Mooney – InisCare – Dublin
Paula Campbell – Caremark Wicklow
Leah McIntyre – Pioneer HomeCare – Dublin


Nurse of the Year

– Sponsored by Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery, RCSI


Geraldine Tabb – Right at Home – Dublin, Kildare, Wicklow
Thelma Twamley – Comfort Keepers – Dublin
Claire McWilliams – Connected Health – Antrim


Carer of the Year

– Sponsored by HaloCare


Martina Dillon – Bluebird Care Northeast – Louth
Sarah Baxter – Connected Health – Dublin
Lauren and Chloe Kelly – Connected Health – Derry


Life-time Achievement Award

– Sponsored by First Ireland, Home Care Insurance

Geraldine Casserly


To keep up to date on health care issues follow us on our social media:

Past Winners

This year is the first HCCI Home Care Awards

Winners will be highlighted for the year here in the awards area of our site as well as given a spotlight on our social media and news page.